Songs to Part Oceans By – Volume 1

1. So This is Lispmas
2. A Platter of Whatever You Would Like
3. Let Go of My Arm
4. Another One (une autre)
5. Walk
6. Tonguing the Aftermath of Sales Gone Bad
7. Sock Boy
8. I Am No Mohican
9. Steps To Ensure an Early Retirey Steps to Ensure an Early Retirey
10. SOS

Songs to Part Oceans By – Volume 1 is the first installment in a series of instrumental albums, cascading across piano-based compositions, aimed to act as a gift to you.

right-click and “save as” to download for free or select below to get download by kindly donating $5!